Chittagong City Office  

Planet Freight Services Limited
Makkah Madinah Trade Centre (8th Floor)
78 Agrabad Commercial Area,
Chittagong-4100, Bangladesh
Tel: +880 31 2516391
Fax: +880 31 2516393
Mobile: +880 (0) 17-13198535
Emergency Call: +880 (0) 19-73198525
Email: cgp@planet-freight.com


Total Strength: 18
     
Key Contact Details: Board of Directors
directors@planet-freight.com

   
Department: Sea Freight Export
Name: Rashedul Islam
Title: Jr. Asst. Manager
Email: rashed@planet-freight.com
Mobile# +880 19 73198539
  Department: Air Freight Export
Name: Shohel Anowar
Title: Sr. Executive
Email: anowar@planet-freight.com
Mobile# +880 19 73198523
     
Department: Import & Project Department
Name: Ismail Hossain
Title: Sr. Assistant Manager
Email: ismail@planet-freight.com
Mobile# +880 17 13198535
  Department: Sales Department
Name: Babul Hossain
Title: Assistant Manager
Email: babul@planet-freight.com
Mobile# +880 17 13198508
     
Department: Inside Sales, Tariff & Transshipment
Name: Mr. Mamun Abdullah
Title: Manager, Inside Sales & Tariff
Email: mamun@planet-freight.com
Mobile# +8801613198510
1 www.fakeswiss.com
  Department: Accounts
Name: Dilshad Aziz
Title: Jr. Assistant Manager
Email: dilshad@planet-freight.com
Mobile# +880 19 78592496
     
     
     
 
Services  Our Services
Contact
                                                                                                  Website Design & Developed in Bangladesh by Access InfoTech Ltd.

More Reading:

  • refresh

  • regret

  • remedy

  • repetition

  • reproduce

  • rescue

  • resign

  • reward

  • ribbon

  • rice