Dhaka Head Office  

Planet Freight Services Limited
Suite# 309, RM Center (3/F),
101 Gulshan Avenue,
Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Tel: +880 2 98854791
Fax: +880 2 8835772
Email: dac@planet-freight.com

Total Strength: 74
 
     
Key Contact Details:

   
Department: Ocean Freight Export
Name: Saiful Islam
Title: Manager, Ocean Freight Export
Email: saiful@planet-freight.com
Mob: (880)16-13198551
  Department: Air Freight Export
Name: Sabekunnahar Luna
Title: Deputy Manager, Air Freight Export
Email: luna@planet-freight.com
Mob: (880)16-13198542
     
Department: Import & Project Division
Name: Mizanur Rahman
Title: Manager, Import & Project
Email: mizan@planet-freight.com
Mob: (880)16-13198534
  Department: Import Sales
Name: Aminur Rahman Rubel
Title: AGM, Import Sales
Email: rubel@planet-freight.com
Mob: (880)16-13198519
     
Department:Export Sales
Name: Javed Mohammad Emteaz
Title: Manager, Export Sales
Email: javed@planet-freight.com
Mob: (880)16-13198545
  Name: Mamun Abdullah
Title: Sr. Manager, Pricing & Inside Sales
Email: mamun@planet-freight.com
Mob: (880)16-13198510
     
Department: Int’l Courier Department
Name: Yeakub Masum
Title: Deputy Manager, Int’l Courier Department
Email: masum@planet-freight.com
Mob: (880)16-13198524
  Department: Accounts
Name: Shohel Khan
Title: Sr. Manager, Accounts
Email: khan.shohel@planet-freight.com
Mob: (880)16-13198546
     
     
     
     
     
 
Services  Our Services
Contact
                                                                                                  Website Design & Developed in Bangladesh by Access InfoTech Ltd.