Dhaka Head Office  

Planet Freight Services Limited
Suite# 309, RM Center (3/F),
101 Gulshan Avenue,
Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Tel: +880 2 98854791
Fax: +880 2 8835772
Email: dac@planet-freight.com

Total Strength: 74
Key Contact Details:
Department: Ocean Freight Export
Name: Mr. Salahuddin Rana
Title: Sr. Manager & Head of Ocean Freight Export
Email: rana@planet-freight.com
Mobile# +880 16 13198561
  Department: Air Freight Export
Name: Ms. Sabekunnahar Luna
Title: Deputy Manager, Air Freight Export
Email: luna@planet-freight.com
Mobile# +880 16 13198542
Department: Import & Project Division
Name: Mr. Mizanur Rahman
Title: Manager, Import & Project Division
Email: mizan@planet-freight.com
Mobile# +8801613198534
  Department: Import Sales
Name: Mr. Aminur Rahman Rubel
Title: Manager & Head of Import Sales
Email: rubel@planet-freight.com
Mobile# +8801613198519
Department: Export Sales
Name: Mr. Ashraful Zannat Zaman
Title: Sr. Manager, Export Sales
Email: zaman@planet-freight.com
Mobile# +8801613198545
  Department: Inside Sales, Tariff & Transshipment Name: Mr. Mamun Abdullah
Title: Manager, Inside Sales & Tariff
Email: mamun@planet-freight.com
Mobile# +8801613198510
Department: Int’l Courier Department
Name: Mr. Yeakub Masum
Title: Deputy Manager, Int’l Courier Department
Email: masum@planet-freight.com
Mobile# +8801613198524
  Department: Accounts
Name: Mr. Shohel Khan
Title: Manager, Accounts
Email: shohel@planet-freight.com
Mobile# +8801613198546
Services  Our Services
                                                                                                  Website Design & Developed in Bangladesh by Access InfoTech Ltd.

More Reading:

  • refresh

  • regret

  • remedy

  • repetition

  • reproduce

  • rescue

  • resign

  • reward

  • ribbon

  • rice