Company Profile>> Offices

View Larger Map
 
 
  We have our Corporate Head office located at Gulshan Avenue, the heart of the capital city Dhaka. Airfreight Operation office adjacent to Dhaka Airport; Sales and Sea Freight operation office in Chittagong. operation office inside the Container Freight Station (CFS) at Chittagong, which is called the port city of the country with having sufficient manpower covering in all strategic locations of the country.
 
CORPORATE HEAD OFFICE:

Suite# 309, RM Center (3/F),
101 Gulshan Avenue,
Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Tel: +880 (0) 2-8854791
Fax: +880 (0) 2-8835772
Email: info@planet-freight.com

Total Strength: 74

Key Contact Details:

Board of Directors < directors@planet-freight.com>

Sea Export Department < sea-export@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Salahuddin Rana < rana@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 16-13198561

Air Export Department < air-export@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Sabekunnahar Luna < luna@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 16-13198542

Import & Project Department < import@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Mizan Rahman < mizan@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 16-13198534

Sales Department (Import) < import-sales@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Aminur Rahman Rubel < rubel@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 16-13198519

Sales Department (Export) < export-sales@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Rusho Mohammad < rusho@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 16-13198520

Pricing Department < pricing@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Mamun Abdullah < mamun@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 16-13198510

Customs Brokerage Department < brokerage@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Jahidul Islam < jahid@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 17-13198533

International Courier < courier@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Yakub Masum < masum@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 17-13198524

Accounts Department < accounts@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Shohel Khan < shohel@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 16-13198546



AIRPORT OFFICE & WAREHOUSE (DHAKA):

Hazrat Shahjalal Int’l Airport
House No. 03, Road No. 08,
Sector No. 01, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka
Telefax: (880-2) 8932711
Email: airport@planet-freight.com

Total Strength: 16

Key Contact Details:

Board of Directors < directors@planet-freight.com>

Airport Office < airport@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Abdul Wahab < wahab@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 17-13198505

Warehouse < warehouse.dac@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Yeakub Masud < masud@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 17-13494684


CHITTAGONG OFFICE:

78 Agrabad Commercial Area (8/F),
Chittagong-4100, Bangladesh
Tel: +880 (0) 31-2516391-92
Fax: +880 (0) 31-2516393
Email: info@planet-freight.com

Total Strength: 17

Key Contact Details:

Board of Directors < directors@planet-freight.com>

Sea Export Department < sea-export@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Khaleda Chowdhury Brishty < brishty@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 017-30062557

Air Export Department < air-export@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Taherul Islam < taher@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 19-73198523

Import & Project Department < import@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Ismail Hossain < ismail@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 17-13198535

Sales Department < sales@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Babul Hossain < babul@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 17-13198508

Pricing Department < pricing@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Mamun Abdullah < mamun@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 16-13198510

Accounts Department < accounts@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Dilshad Aziz < dilshad@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 19-78592496


CFS OFFICE & WAREHOUSE (CHITTAGONG):

C/O: Incontrade Limited
Laldiar Char, East Patenga,
Chittagong-4205, Bangladesh
Tel: (880-31) 2501941
Fax: (880-31) 2501089
Email: cfs@topstar-cargo.com

Total Strength: 6

Key Contact Details:

Board of Directors < directors@planet-freight.com>

CFS Office < cfs@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Ashraful Anwar < ashraf@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 19-73198500

Warehouse < warehouse.cgp@planet-freight.com>
PTC: Mokaram Hossain < mokaram@planet-freight.com>
Mobile: +880 (0) 17-30062555
www.cabanonconcept.com/ReplicaWatches/
 
             International Freight Forwarder, Customs Clearing & Forwarding Agent
 
 
Services  Our Services
Contact
                                                                                                  Website Design & Developed in Bangladesh by Access InfoTech Ltd.